Contact Persons

P1

PNGSL

ENTE PARCO NAZIONALE DEL GRAN SASSO E MONTI DELLA LAGA

ITALY

P2

ONPMA

FOREAS DIAXEIRISIS ETHNIKOU DRUMOU OLYMBOU

GREECE

P3

NSWMN

NATURPARK SCHWARZWALD MITTE/NORD E.V.

GERMANY

P4

UTH

PANEPISTIMIO THESSALIAS

GREECE

P5

USV

UNIVERSITATEA STEFAN CEL MARE DIN SUCEAVA

ROMANIA

P6

MAKRO

MAKRO YONETIM GELISTIRME DANISMANLIK LTD. STI.

TURKEY

P7

CTFC

CONSORCI CENTRE DE CIENCIA I TECNOLOGIA FORESTAL DE CATALUNYA

SPAIN

P8

SYNTHESIS

SYNTHESIS CENTER FOR RESEARCH AND EDUCATION LTD.

CYPRUS

P9

INTEGRA

INTEGRA FILDER E.V.

GERMANY


undefined Click on a partner, from the table above, to view the contact person.


PNGSL

Elena Curcetti
elenacurcetti@gransassolagapark.it


ONPMA

Triantafillos Bitos
bitos@olympusfd.gr

Athanasia Geogouli
nancy@olympusfd.gr


NSWMN

Yvonne Flesch
flesch@naturparkschwarzwald.de


UTH

Dr. Nikolaos Katsoulas
nkatsoul@uth.gr


USV

Dr. Ana-Maria Cozgarea
amcozgarea@usm.ro


MAKRO

Mr. Dogan İncesulu
info@makroconsult.com.tr


CTFC

Rosa Ricart
rosa.ricart@ctfc.es

Carles Lorca
carles.lorca@ctfc.es


SYNTHESIS

Golfo Kateva
golfo.kateva@synthesis-center.com

Maria Georgiou
maria@synthesis-center.com


INTEGRA

Dr. Martin Kilgus:
martin.kilgus@integra-bildung.de

Andrea Jelic
andrea.jelic@integra-bildung.de